Vintage HS Moms – Copyright-Attorney-Mom

VHM_SusanSpann

Let’s Talk About Homeschool Copyright with Attorney Susan L. Spann!

Susan is a homeschool mom (graduate), an attorney, and a lady I call friend! She is my go-to person for any business question I have on copyright or trademark. Today she will discuss several things:

1. Being a homeschool mom and having a career as an attorney.

2. Her exciting new venture into mystery novels.

3. Copyright Issues within the homeschool community – copying materials to use with more than one child and more!

Handout: 23-VHM_WorkingMoms_Copyright_MysteryWriting_SusanSpann

Great news – during the podcast Susan shared she hosts a Twitter feed every Wednesday at Noon Pacific (Which is 12 PM PDT — 1 PM MDT – 2 PM CDT – 3 PM EDT) if you follow #publaw you can follow along or tag @SusanSpann and ask questions!

 

Speak Your Mind

*

Hide me
Best Tips Subscriber Freebie!--> 9 Audios & 3 Handouts
Enter Name: Enter Email:
Show me