Are your Homeschool Group’s Financial Reports Confusing? Webinar for you!

Are you confused by the financial reports from your homeschool group?

Do you avoid asking questions because you don’t even know what to ask?

You’re not alone!

In this short podcast episode (8 minutes)  Carol Topp, the HomeschoolCPA, will tell you about a webinar she is hosting on Monday October 29, 2018 at 8 pm ET.

Financial Reports for Homeschool Groups: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How to read a financial report
  • Know what red flags to look for
  • What are the two most important reports for your board to see regularly
  • What mistakes treasurers make
  • Use the financial report to make decisions and set goals.

You will be shown the good, the bad and the ugly of financial reports.

 

Join Carol Topp, CPA on Monday October 29 at 8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT and 5 pm PT for a one-hour webinar

Financial Reports for Homeschool Groups: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

The webinar will be recorded, so please Register so that you will be emailed the link to the video.

The advantages of attending live:

  • Time for your questions and answers from Carol (Carol charges $75/hour for a private phone consultation, so this is a bargain!)
  • Interact in the chat room with other homeschool leaders
  • It will get done! I know you have good intentions to watch the video later, but sometimes it just doesn’t happen.

Register now and join us on Monday October 29, 2018 at 8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT and 5 pm PT


Featured resource

 

Do you have questions about running your homeschool group?

Start by reading the Articles or search the blog. For more detailed information visit the bookstore  and listen to HomeschoolCPA’s podcast.

If you want individual help, consider a phone consultation with Carol Topp, CPA

Phone Consultation: A pre-arranged phone call to discuss your questions. My most popular service for homeschool leaders. It’s like having your own homeschool expert CPA on the phone!

Cost: $75/hour to nonprofit organizations.  $100/hour to for-profit businesses. $60 minimum.

Q &A by Email:  I am willing to answer questions by email, but it is very time consuming to read and reply to emails. I charge a reduced rate of $50/hour to read and reply to emails. Minimum $25.

Contact HomeschoolCPA, Carol Topp, CPA, to arrange a telephone consultation.

Click Here to request more information!

Speak Your Mind

*

Download our "Thanksgiving Planning & Activities" Printables!