How Homeschoolers Can Express Gratitude

We all want to raise grateful children. But it can be a challenge to find ways to teach them to express gratitude. In this episode, I share groups of people who are deserving of our gratitude as homeschoolers and unique ways we and our children can thank them.

Unique Ways for Homeschoolers to Express Gratitude: Podcast


SUBSCRIBE ON ITUNES or ON STITCHER

You can also read this podcast as a blog post.

Links

How to Leave an ITunes Review from Your iPhone or iPad

Black Friday Savings on Psychowith6

the homeschool motivation on demand podcast episode

2:1 conference

Grammar Galaxy

Which of these unique expressions of thanks do you want to make first? Let’s chat about it on Facebook.

Have a happy homeschool week!

Vintage HS Moms – Copyright-Attorney-Mom

VHM_SusanSpann

Let’s Talk About Homeschool Copyright with Attorney Susan L. Spann!

Susan is a homeschool mom (graduate), an attorney, and a lady I call friend! She is my go-to person for any business question I have on copyright or trademark. Today she will discuss several things:

1. Being a homeschool mom and having a career as an attorney.

2. Her exciting new venture into mystery novels.

3. Copyright Issues within the homeschool community – copying materials to use with more than one child and more!

Handout: 23-VHM_WorkingMoms_Copyright_MysteryWriting_SusanSpann

Great news – during the podcast Susan shared she hosts a Twitter feed every Wednesday at Noon Pacific (Which is 12 PM PDT — 1 PM MDT – 2 PM CDT – 3 PM EDT) if you follow #publaw you can follow along or tag @SusanSpann and ask questions!